Upcoming events

Follow Us

Announcing the 2021 Movers & Shakers 

Award Winners

Visit moversandshakerscle.org to learn more

CLEVELAND – February, 15, 2021 – The Cleveland Professional 20/30 Club, the largest young professional group in Northeast Ohio, announces the recipients of the 2021 Northeast Ohio Top 25 Under 35 Movers & Shakers Awards. The Awards recognize 25 young leaders under 35 years of age that have a record of excellence in their work, civic engagement and philanthropic efforts. These individuals give selflessly for their community, are involved in working with local non-profits as volunteers or board members, or are up-and-coming leaders in their community or place of business.

The 2021 honorees will be recognized during a virtual awards ceremony on March 25, 2021 at the 6pm. Our attendees will enjoy a dynamic keynote address from Ron Brewer, Director, Player Engagement, Cleveland Browns, presentation of the winners, and more! Check back soon for registration. Join us in congratulating these winners!  

2021 Movers & Shakers Awards recipients:

Justin Bibb, Chief Strategy Officer, Urbanova & Candidate, Mayor of Cleveland   

Joshua Berggrun, Attorney, McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman

Eileen Lane Beudert, Executive Director, A Special Wish Foundation, Cleveland Chapter

Aly Brine, Career Alignment Coach, The Corporate Hippie Hustle

Rebecca Donatelli, Realtor, McDowell Homes Real Estate Services

Alysha Ellis, CEO & Founder, Mas LaRae

Kathryn Eurich, Assistant Director of Development Programs, Cleveland Clinic

Michael Tony Gaston, Jr., IT Project Manager, Eaton Corporation

Kevin Harris, Internal Medicine Chief Medical Resident, Cleveland Clinic

Su He, Attorney at Law, He & Associates, LLC

Kirk Lang, Executive Director, Cleveland Rowing Foundation

Lauren Larkin, Medical Student, Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of Case Western Reserve University

Julie Lazanich, Litgation Paralegal, BakerHostetler, & Realtor, RE/MAX Traditions

Paul Lederer, Account Representative, GIE Media

Christina Lograsso, Event Marketing Manager, Mesiter Media Worldwide, & Founder/CEO            Lograsso Marketing Co.

Sam Myers, Director, Analytics, Area Wide Protective

Melaak Rashid, Consultant and Development Director, United Funding Consulting and Smart Development Inc.

Alexander Schauer, Associate Vice President, Schauer Group, Inc.

Katie Schrader, Pathway Program Director, Tech Elevator

Stacey Schroeder, President and Founder, EVelop LLC

Scott Skinner, Developer, The NRP Group

Anne Skoch, Founder and CEO, Anne Cate

Grace Tsai, Postdoctoral Fellow, Cleveland Clinic

Anna Tzinis, Executive Director, National Kidney Foundation

Karlynn Wells, News Reporter, Spectrum News 1 Ohio                                    

Click HERE to learn more about our 2021 winners.